Disco Records at DiscoMusic.com

DJ Fidelfatti Playlist 1975 Daikin club VE Italy

Written by Fidelfatti


John Edwards : Stop Merry Go Round
Master Fleet : Malfunction
Ripple : Willie Pass The Water
Etta James : You Give Me What I Want
Dionne Warwick & Spinners : Them Cam You
Lonette McKee : Save It
Hues Corporation : Rock The Boat
Loelatta Halloway : Hel My Me Lord
Eddie Kendricks : One Tears
Main Ingredient : Happiness Is Just Around The Bend
Barry White : Cant Get Enough Of Your Love Baby
Creative Source : Im Gonna Get There
Shirley & Company : Shame Shame Shame
Al Downing : I'll Be Holding On
Alphonzo Mouzon : Oh Yes I Do
Rufus Thomas : Boogie Aint Nuttin
Gloria Gaynor : Never Can Say Goodbye
Carol Douglas : Doctors Orders
George McCrae : I Cant Leave You Alone
Don Downing : Dream World
Tymes : You Little Trustmakers
Blackbyrds : Do It Fluid
BT Express : Do It
Olympic Runners : Do It Over
Willie Henderson : Dance Master
Barry White : Youre The First The Last My Everything
Jimmy Castor Bunch : The Bertha Butt Boogie Part 1
People's Choice : Party Is A Groovy Thing
Miracles : Do It Baby
George McCrae : I Get Lifted
O Jays : For The Love Of Money
Hues Corporation : Rockin Soul
Intruders : Ill Always Love My Mama
Trammps : Down There Dark Streets
Kay Gees : Youve Got To Keep On Bumpin
James Brown : Coolbloded
Bobby Walker : Sexy Lady
Barry White & Love U. O. Satin Soul
George Mc Crae Rock Your Baby
First Choice : Armed And Extremely Dangerous
Carl Douglas : Kung Fu Fighting
Gloria Gaynor : Honey Bee
AWB (Average White Band) : Pick Up The Pieces
Boston Garden Lady Pick Up
Joe Quatermass Im Gonna Get You
Laura Lee Ineed It Just As Bad You
Tower Of Power : Only So Much Oil The Ground
Ohio Players : Fire
Soul Searchers : Blow Your Whistle
Zenda Jcks : Rub My Tummy
James Brown : Funky President
Alan Shelly : Party Freaks
KC & Sunshine Band : Im A Pushover
Diana Ross & Marvin Gaye : Dont Knock My Love